Office Hours: Monday-Thursday from 8:30am to 2pm. Friday 9:00 to noon.

Church Location & Address: 176 Robert Street Marion NC 28752 Telephone & Fax: Tel: (828) 652-7010 | Fax: (828) 652-1908 Email:
  • Warren Owens - Pastor,  warren@marionfumc.com
  • Jerri Young- Minister to Youth and Children,  jerri@marionfumc.com
  • Kathy Roberts - Business Manager,  kathy@marionfumc.com
  • Nancy Long - Director of Music,  nancy@marionfumc.com
  • Beth Ross - Administrative Assistant,  beth@marionfumc.com
  • Howard Smith- Pianist and Organ,  howard@marionfumc.com
  • Robin Davis - Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) Director,  robin@marionfumc.com